Banner
Mining lamp

Mining lamp

Product Details

Led high bay light refers to the general name of the lamps used in the production area of ​​factories, mines, warehouses and high sheds. In addition to the various lighting lamps used in the normal environment, there are also explosion-proof lamps and anti-corrosion used in special environments. light.
According to the Ming function, it can be divided into general lighting and partial lighting.
General lighting General lighting is usually evenly arranged on the upper or side wall of the work site. Lighting the entire working surface requires the use of high-power incandescent lamps, tungsten halogen lamps, high-intensity discharge lamps or a large number of fluorescent lamps. There are also relatively energy-saving high-power LED industrial and mining lamps, etc. Most of the mining lamps are of this type. Generally, the illumination lamp has high requirements on the distribution of light, and two types of light distributions, direct illumination type and semi-direct illumination type, are widely used, especially the latter. Part of the semi-direct lighting type illuminates the ceiling, which increases the brightness of the ceiling and creates a more comfortable and brighter environment.
Partial Illumination Partial Illumination is a luminaire that enhances the illumination of a working part. Its function can be to strengthen and supplement the lighting on the basis of general lighting, or in some places that do not need lighting (such as equipment maintenance and maintenance places) as temporary lighting. Most of their light distribution is not strictly regulated. Partial illuminators are usually installed near the work area to use incandescent and tungsten halogen lamps with safety extra low voltage (≤50V, AC rms) as the light source. There are (hand-held) line lights, hanging lights, work table lamps, machine work lights, and so on. In some tall buildings, spotlights are sometimes used for local illumination.

Haigelas Group's main business: Zhongshan street lights , solar landscape lights , led solar garden lights, etc., if you need, please contact us! We will be happy to help you!

Inquiry

工矿灯

工矿灯

产品详情

led工矿灯是指工厂、矿井、仓库、高棚的生产作业区中使用的灯具类的总称,除了在通常环境中使用的各种照明灯外,还有特殊环境中使用的防爆灯和防腐蚀灯。
按照明功能可分为一般照明灯和局部照明灯两种。
一般照明灯
一般照明灯通常均匀布置在工作场地的上方或侧壁上,照明整个工作面,需要使用功率较大的白炽灯、卤钨灯、高强度气体放电灯或数量较多的荧光灯,当然,还有比较节能大功率LED工矿灯等,绝大部分的工矿灯都属此类。一般照明灯对光线的分布有较高的要求,广泛使用直接照明型和半直接照明型两种类型的光分布,尤其是后者。半直接照明型中的一部分向上发出的光线照亮顶棚,可以增加顶棚亮度,创造出更舒服、更明亮的环境。
局部照明灯
局部照明灯是一种提高某一工作部位照度的灯具。它的作用可以是在一般照明的基础上加强、补充照明,也可以是在一些平时不需要照明的场所(如设备检修、保养场所)作为临时照明。对它们的光分布大多无严格规定。局部照明灯通常装在工作区附近,以使用安全特低电压(≤50V,交流有效值)的白炽灯、卤钨灯为光源。有(手提)行灯、挂灯、工作台灯、机床工作灯等。在一些高大厂房中,有时也使用投光灯作局部照明。

海阁拉斯集团主营业务:中山路灯太阳能景观灯、 led太阳能庭院灯等,如果您有需要请联系我们!我们将竭诚为您服务!

 

询盘